Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
24 juin 2019

Digital kids, School Relevancy, Poverty, and School Reform

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Wesley Fryer[Edit][Delete]: Digital kids, School Relevancy, Poverty, and School Reform, Moving at the Speed of Creativity [Edit][Delete] June 15, 2006
When I go on speaking tours such as the one I have just completed I am often regarded as a radical theorist. But the theories and technologies I advocate are not simply made up; they are based in my best knowledge of how people think and learn. This article links to a number of resources from the Apple digital disconnect site, most of which I have read over the years. I think that what amazes me most of all is that this sort of thinking continues to be thought of as radical thinking. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 784 150
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives