Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
31 janvier 2020

dominKnow

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. dominKnow
NRC policy prohibits the providing of mobile devices to researchers (they are reserved for management and business development officers) so I cannot pursue the links sent to me regarding mobile learning. But it's no surprise to see products like this aimed directly at the iPhone market. Some of the ad content is ridiculous (who thought it would be a good idea to use the word 'sizzle'?) but the use of a blog is a good idea. There's a portal - but you have to sign in. I expect that, were I able to try this stuff out, I would be frustrated by the access controls imposed by the hardware. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives