Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
24 octobre 2019

Trends and Impacts of E-Learning 2.0

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Trends and Impacts of E-Learning 2.0
I am in Taiwan and so - of course - my downes.ca email has crashed and burned. I have no email coming in or out, and the email newsletter has been disabled (RSS is still ok though). And it's really hard to work with tech support people with a 12-hour time difference.
But I'm having a great time. And I've posted slides from my workshop and presentation on Slideshare. I have video from the presentation too, I'll see if I can't post that (I would do more video but I can't get around the DVD produced by video cameras - of all the useless formats to give me to use! I can't find any easy way to turn it into something my computer understands (ie., can do something with besides just play).
Did I mention I'm really jet-lagged? Anyhow, I fly home Friday and if you're one of the people waiting for email from me, don't worry, I haven't forsaken you. Stephen Downes, Slideshare June 12, 2007 [Link] [Tags: , , , , ]. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 784 150
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives