Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
8 octobre 2019

10 Reasons Why Twitter Will Help Improve Your Already Existing Social Networks

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. 10 Reasons Why Twitter Will Help Improve Your Already Existing Social Networks
Every time a new technology comes along I am faced with the same balancing act: on the one hand, I don't want to respond negatively to something just because it's new or because I don't understand it. On the other hand, I don't want to be the sort of person who tries to be the first to jump on the latest fad or fashion. Every time I react negatively to something - like, say, Twitter - I ask myself, "Is it just me?" I try to be fair, and give the thing some coverage, like this link here. But in the end, when I ask myself, "Will people use Twitter?" I respond "in the long run, no." I have my reasons for believing this. And I think my track record is pretty good. But hey, as always, decide for yourself. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 784 150
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives