Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
5 juillet 2019

Once again, The Chronicle Explores the Perils of Scholarly Blogging...

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Brian Lamb[Edit][Delete]: Once again, The Chronicle Explores the Perils of Scholarly Blogging..., Abject learning [Edit][Delete]Abject Learning [Edit][Delete] July 25, 2006
I have been reading Juan Cole for a long time and have referenced him a lot in one of my other blogs. And while I respect his scholarship I am not surprised that some people would consider his promotion controversial (I would not be one of them). Still, he has handled the matter (mostly recently covered in the Chronicle, though the story is several weeks old) with a lot of class. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives