Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
24 juin 2019

Open Peer Review of Scientific Articles

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Nancy White[Edit][Delete]: Open Peer Review of Scientific Articles, Full Circle Online Interaction Blog [Edit][Delete] June 13, 2006
I know I said there would be no newsletter today. And with a full-day set of flights from Vienna to Moncton, that would normally be the case. But today's newsletter began life somewhere over the mid-Atlantic, and Lufthansa's onboard wireless (as well as a 4.5 hour battery life on my laptop) allowed me to linger over this issue as the clouds drifted by. The service has been quite acceptable, if a little expensive. And now I'm somewhere over Quebec and ready to send this puppy out just before we land. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 934
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives