Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
14 juin 2019

My Work, My Freedom

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Stephen Downes[Edit][Delete]: My Work, My Freedom, Half an Hour [Edit][Delete] September 6, 2006
I'm sitting on the porch at the guest house here in Bloem, about to leave for a Free State Braii. Today's keynote - skypecas was a wild frenzy of multitasking on stage, but it was all really interesting. This column, which I wrote this afternoon, has nothing to do with the conference here. No newsletter tomorrow - I'm going to Lesotho. And I'm gathering an incredible array of video, photos, audio and more, about life, learning, the internet, and more. [Tags: , , ] [Comment]. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 765
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives