Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
5 juin 2019

Building a School Website One Blog at a Time

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Rob Wall[Edit][Delete]: Building a School Website One Blog at a Time, StigmergicWeb [Edit][Delete] January 19, 2006
I'm in Edson and spent the day giving a seminar at the Grande Yellowhead School Division. It was a fun day. I have audio, but my system resolutely refuses to let me upload them - whether it's my FTP program, my web server, or the hotel connection, I don't know. So I offer you this link, about building a school website one blog at a time - because I will certainly use it as an example during the continuation of our seminar tomorrow. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives