Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
24 mai 2019

Hard Rain

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. John Pederson[Edit][Delete]: Hard Rain, pedersondesigns [Edit][Delete] January 6, 2006

John Pederson writes about the "week of reinvention," quoting mostly from Bob Dylan.

And what did you hear, my blue-eyed son?
And what did you hear, my darling young one?
I heard the sound of a thunder, it roared out a warnin',
Heard the roar of a wave that could drown the whole world,
Heard one hundred drummers whose hands were a-blazin',
Heard ten thousand whisperin' and nobody listenin',
Heard one person starve, I heard many people laughin',
Heard the song of a poet who died in the gutter,
Heard the sound of a clown who cried in the alley,
And it's a hard, and it's a hard, it's a hard, it's a hard,
And it's a hard rain's a-gonna fall.

Someone sent me this link this week, and I have been thinking about this link (do read the related items) and other things like it". More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 162
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives