Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
30 avril 2019

Learning Object Discussion

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Learning Object Discussion
So anyhow, George Siemens has been planning this for a while, so I'll let him describe it: "This afternoon, I facilitated and enjoyable learning object discussion (with Brian Lamb, Scott Leslie, Jody Baty, Alan Levine, Scott Wilson, and David Wiley). The presentations are available here: Part One, Part Two, Part Three" Now I had intended also to be there but I missed my bus today to hear the end of Romeo Dallaire's talk. Which made me wonder how George got out the links so quickly. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 805
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives