Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
29 avril 2019

Let’s Create a Secure HD Bitcoin Wallet in Electron + React.js

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Let’s Create a Secure HD Bitcoin Wallet in Electron + React.js
Michael Michailidis, Coinmonks, Medium, 2019/01/01
I haven't tried this one yet - I've been taking a course on Electron in Udemy (it cost me $15 'on sale') which I won't recommend (I've had to work my way through a number of errors) and I'm not quite ready to tackle this yet (maybe by the end of my extended holiday break). In any case, you won't be building an actual Bitcoin wallet - the project is built for 'Testcoin', which is as the name suggests, a test coin that has no value. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 162
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives