Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
9 avril 2019

Stephen's Web Community

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Stephen's Web Community
Many of you have felt the sting of being accused of being a spammer by my discussion board system in recent weeks. Nobody regrets this more than I, as I have missed numerous worthwhile contributions. I have rewritten my discussion system from scratch and moved it over to the main site today. It isn't perfect - far from it - but at least it won't call you a spammer. That's the least I can do. A full code release - GPL of course - is coming soon. By Stephen Downes, Stephen's Web, May 6, 2005 [Refer][Research][Reflect]. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives