Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
5 mars 2019

How could cMOOCs be designed and incorporated under an institutional framework?

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. How could cMOOCs be designed and incorporated under an institutional framework?
Sui Fai John Mak, Learner Weblog, March 21, 2013
I wrote a brief item a few days ago on evaluating MOOCs. I write: "I then ask whether it satisfied the properties of a successful network. I can do this from two perspectives: first, from a process perspective; and second, from an outcomes perspective. The process perspective asks whether the MOOC satisfied the criteria for successful networks... The outcomes perspective looks at the MOOC as a knowing system." The current post is Sui Fai John Mak's response to my post, where he raises learning contracts. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 765
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives