Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
6 décembre 2018

Learning Objects, Metadata, Blogs And RSS: The Future Of Online Education According To Stephen Downes

Learning Objects, Metadata, Blogs And RSS: The Future Of Online Education According To Stephen Downes
Robin Good and I had a nice chat on Friday; he had the audio recorder running and links to the interview (the audio is also available on my site in MP3 format. Just to be clear, because a couple of people have raised this: I did not say I would never link to Robin Good again (my goodness), I asserted merely that I would not link to posts sponsored by Marqui. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 058
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives