Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
3 décembre 2018

New Directions in Learning

New Directions in Learning
Today's brief newsletter is coming from Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, in Canada's north where, I'm happy to report, my hotel came equipped with free broadband internet access. Today is just a brief update as I'm off to give a seminar in fifteen minutes; I'll follow up with a fuller newsletter tonight. This item consists of slides and MP3 audio (Part One (7.6M), Part Two (9.2M)). You know you're speaking to the right group when three of them are wearing those black "I'm blogging this" t-shirts. :) By Stephen Downes, Stephen's Web, November 18, 2004 [Refer][Research][Reflect]. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 058
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives