Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
19 novembre 2018

Chewing on the FAT (Advocate 25 03)

One of the weapons I have deployed against overwork in 2018 is an app called ‘Timing’. Timing watches everything I do on my laptop and categorises it. It also gives me the option to enter in non-computer work, such as meetings. You can set the ‘productivity score’ for each kind of task, enabling you to gauge whether your time has been well spent. Even better, it has a useful, interactive, dashboard view that lets you view your working rhythms, day by day, or a range of other time series. I have included a screen shot of my hours worked since I installed the app early in the year, which shows how this (sadly Mac only) software displays the data. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 162
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives