Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
26 octobre 2018

Corn Hill Nursery

Corn Hill Nursery
Days like this I wonder whether I'm getting old and ossified. My Edu_RSS system stubbornly refuses to harvest beyond a certain point because of a database that keeps 'going away' for no apparent reason. Nobody to help me with this; I'm on my own. In the world of e-learning, meanwhile, the systems and protocols look more and more like jibberish each passing day as every possible requirement from every possible system - whether it makes sense or not - is piled into that tangle of 24-character variable names called Java. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 765
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives