Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
27 août 2018

Why the Bologna Process works for higher education

By Anne Corbett. Ah, the perils of a catchy quote! In my last contribution to University World News I let my inner journalist ego triumph over my sober academic id. I quoted Michael Gaebel, a senior official at the European University Association (EUA), as declaring that the Bologna Process “is treading water”. This quote had been in print in another place. But in this era of fake news, I should have paused to think that it was very unlikely that he would have said it (and he didn’t). And here’s why. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 784 150
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives