Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
12 juillet 2018

U.S. Government's 'bone-headed' decision can be fixed with paperwork, official says

U.S. Government's 'bone-headed' decision can be fixed with paperwork, official says
Donald Gilliland, Penn Live, February 14, 2014
I'm wrestling internally with myself about how much I should care about Coursera being blocked in countries like Iran, Syria and Cuba. On the one hand, it's just internal US politics, and it doesn't matter to me whether some US company is blocked by its own government from sending free videos to the rest of the world. On the other hand, it's a law that I'm told wouldn't even apply if Coursera removed the login reqauirement from its service. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 786 266
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives