Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
26 juin 2018

Open Content - Open Learning

Open Content - Open Learning
Set of web pages with links for my presentation at WEM yesterday... given my health (or lack of same) it wasn't the best presentation I've ever done... after 16 hours sleep (beginning yesterday afternoon) I feel a bit better but I'm still struggling with less than perfect health, computer problems and a general malaise, the sort of ill-will you feel toward the world when your mouse dies and everything takes longer than it should and the sites won't connect and your email program won't delete the mountain of spam that is clogging your inbox... today I worked the trade show floor. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 303
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives