Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
28 novembre 2017

How I got into education policymaking – Part 2

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "http://www.hepi.ac.uk/"Although I realise I was extremely lucky to receive funding for these opportunities, I never wanted to pursue a traditional academic career and I soon found myself getting frustrated by the uncertainty of where my next scholarship would come from, or even where it would be. I had already moved from the UK to Canada and then to Germany and, although this may seem exciting to some, I began to fear where I would be setting my bags down next. I didn’t want to live out of a suitcase any longer. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 786 332
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives