Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
21 avril 2017

How French “Intellectuals” Ruined the West: Postmodernism and Its Impact, Explained

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. How French “Intellectuals” Ruined the West: Postmodernism and Its Impact, Explained
Helen Pluckrose, Aero Magazine, 2017/04/06
I am more or less a post-modernist, though I arrived at my understanding of the core ideas independently of the authors cited in this article (though on reading them find myself nodding in agreement). So I appreciate this clear and articulate description of postmodernism, and the argument offered against it. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 786 332
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives