Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
4 décembre 2016

Take a Skeptic to School

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/JustVisitingLogo_white.jpg?itok=K5uvzo_-By John Warner. I’ve never recognized this critique of higher education as remotely reflective of reality, at least as I’ve experienced it. I’ve never felt particularly elitist. I’ve never been paid more than $35K a year for teaching college. I currently make about $11/hour adjuncting one class. I’ve never had a title, I wasn’t selected for a tenure track position by my own colleagues, and sometimes when I enter a room, my dog leaves. Read more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 765
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives