Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
28 février 2016

The Wisdom of Robert Boice, Part II

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/Screen%20Shot%202011-12-12%20at%2012.29.48%20PM.png?itok=ITDqfJNPBy Travis Grandy. When I first started teaching college students, I was pretty sure I knew how to handle them. It was clear enough to me that I knew something they didn’t. Whenever we sat down together, I could feel myself bristling with sophistication, erudition, coolness, and high principles, along with a fervent desire for my students to recognize and emulate my finest qualities. Read more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 410
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives