Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
5 juillet 2015

Reflections From a New Faculty Developer

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/large/public/CRW.jpgBy Lee Skallerup Bessette. Last week, I was in Asheville for the Institute for New Faculty Developers, which is put on by POD. These are my “people” now, this is my community, at least professionally. Some were already a part of my larger community, those who mentored me and helped me get into this profession to begin with. Others connected with me over this past year, through this blog, through Twitter, and the community, for me, slowly grew. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 786 332
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives