Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
31 mars 2015

A Blogger's Springtime

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. A Blogger's Springtime
Stephen Downes, Mar 21, 2015, Spring Blog Festival, Online, via WizIQ
In this presentation I talk about the practice of blogging in a new and complex media environment. Contrary to what may be popular belief, blogging is not dead, nor even slowing down, though attention has shifted away from the form to new types of social media. But it is part of a much larger content ecosystem which as a whole is experiencing a golden age, and blogging is a major part of that. I show people how I blog, how I use blogs, and how I am encouraging student use of blogs in MOOCs.
[Link] [Slides] [Audio]. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives