Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
11 janvier 2015

How Killing Your Home Internet Can Boost Your Productivity

By Natascha Chtena. If you’d told me a year ago I’d be writing this post, I would have told you to adjust your meds. But as of today, I’ve lived without home Internet for exactly six months. It wasn’t a planned detox; before going cold turkey, I wouldn’t have thought that doing a PhD without being constantly connected was possible. I even remember questioning the honesty of a friend, who happens to be an engineering PhD, and who, quite some time ago, mentioned that he’s living without an internet connection at home. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 786 354
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives