Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
17 décembre 2014

University is stressful, but it’s so rewarding

By Joe Sheridan.  For this column, I settled on something that has virtually consumed me over the past few months: university.
I remember about a year ago going through the stressful process of picking programs and universities to apply to, and anxiously waiting for responses. But looking back, I think high school students, myself included, often worry too much about the process.
It's important to keep in mind that there is no one path or "ultimate goal," as we sometimes trick ourselves into thinking. Some students' paths include changing programs, switching schools, or pursuing other avenues such as college or the workforce. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 765
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives