Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
14 décembre 2014

Who Am I Now?

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/large/public/CRW.jpgBy Lee Skallerup Bessette. I’ll admit that blogging hasn’t come as easily to me lately (wait, I already have here and here and here and here). And part of it is, in fact, the difficulty of blogging when I’m (professionally) happy. The tension never really goes away, however. I still have lots of friends who are mistreated adjuncts, alongside other friends who mistreated faculty and staff. These issues haven’t subsided , but it now seems disingenuous to blog about them, other than to point to others who are writing more eloquently that I am. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives