Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
14 décembre 2014

Collegiate Youth Today

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/large/public/law.jpgBy Tracy Mitrano. In previous blogs I have mentioned my non-IT background and how for some people in my life it took time to get used to me being in that role.  Ironically, now I sometimes feel pigeonholed to the contrary. Why is an IT person writing about sexual assault and rape on campus? Certainly a “policy” person can answer than question easily. The ease I had filling the IT Director role was in transferring ethical and legal thinking to cyberspace; the rapidity with which I shift to discussing ethics and law in physical space is an easy translation. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives