Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
28 septembre 2014

Whistly Bird? Flappy bird with a whistle, procrastination

Inge Ignatia de WaardBy Inge Ignatia de Waard. A friend of mine told me about his gaming project a couple of weeks ago. He was all excited, and almost could not wait for his game to be full proof in order to shout it out from the rooftops: Whistly Bird!!!! So I told him, just give me a hands-up when you finish testing it, and I will gladly try it out.
And finally he let me know - proud as a peacock - yesterday evening. And indeed it is fun (read: solid procrastination!). So I gladly send it out to the world, as that is what friends do, and the more we procrastinate, the more peace we all have :-)
Whistly bird is build around the concept of Flappy Bird, but with an audio twist. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 410
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives