Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
6 septembre 2014

Visualize Your Promotion Portfolio with Cmap

http://chronicle.com/img/photos/biz/profhacker-45.pngBy . This past summer I attended an AAC&U Institute on High-Impact Practices and Student Success. It was valuable in and of itself, but while there my colleagues and I were introduced to a new tool by our faculty mentor: Cmap, a cognitive mapping tool. I’m going to run through some of how to use it, but my main point here is to share how I thought I might use this (or any cognitive-mapping tool) to visualize and make sense of a promotion portfolio. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives