Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
6 avril 2014

The power of #informal learning: A #social network perspective

Inge Ignatia de WaardBy Inge Ignatia de Waard. Bart Rientiens gave a webinar at the Knowledge Media Institute this morning, describing three cases in which he (and his colleagues) looked at informal and social network learning. This was a must see for me, as it fitted a gap that I found in my research set-up (informal learning in MOOC with interactions involving both internal and external MOOC participants), and it potentially had the power to lift my research instruments to the next level (hopefully giving me some mobile options as well after joining a workshop later this week on Tin Can xApi - if possible). Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives