Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
30 mars 2014

Noise Apps to Battle Distraction

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/Screen%20Shot%202011-12-12%20at%2012.29.48%20PM.png?itok=ITDqfJNPBy Emily VanBuren. I’ll just get it out there: I’m a complete grump when it comes to noise in the library. I mean, I’m a really unreasonable, hypercritical, expects-too-much-of-others curmudgeon. My university has a great system where graduate students can sign up for their own study carrels, dispersed throughout the towers that house the stacks. It’s really convenient for when I don’t feel like working from home or toting an armful of books home from campus on the train. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 058
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives