Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
27 février 2014

Do Profs Own Their Own MOOCs? A Halftime Report from #FutureEd

http://www.hastac.org/files/imagecache/Small/hastac-icon.jpgBy Cathy Davidson. As many of you know, I have just accepted a position directing the Futures Initiative at the Graduate Center, City University of New York, the largest public urban university in the U.S.   I have had a great run at Duke and will miss so many faculty and students and, at the same time, I am thrilled beyond words to be pat of such a great, vibrant institution as the Graduate Center and part of an effort to "advance collaborative and participatory innovation in higher education.."  Here's the official Graduate Center press release. Interestingly, several people who have written to congratulate me have been very concerned about whether I will be able to run my MOOC again at the GC. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives