Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
30 décembre 2013

The University Application Maze: Part 1

By Felix von Wendorff. I have mentioned several times how international students are accustomed to “failing their way to success.” But I realized I never gave you an example, so I decided to write down my own university application story, which ended in me studying at the University of Frankfurt, but was full of barriers and challenges to overcome. The main lesson is that most university application plans will fail, or need to be drastically improved or altered (the best laid plans of mice and men, you know the saying). But if you stick to the fight, then you will succeed. So here goes. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 303
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives