Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
8 décembre 2013

Remembering Your Humanity as a Grad Student

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/Screen%20Shot%202011-12-12%20at%2012.29.48%20PM.png?itok=ITDqfJNPBy GradHacker. I am someone who does the “grad school thing” pretty well. While my time as a grad student over the past four years has certainly been sprinkled with disappointments, my overall experience has been a positive one. I’ve cultivated invaluable relationships with fellow grad students, professors, and mentors; I’ve had opportunities to present my research at professional venues and network with scholars from other institutions; I’ve taught a handful of different undergraduate courses and garnered numerous lessons about how to be a fair and engaged educator. On paper, it all looks pretty good. Read more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives