Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
3 décembre 2013

Studying abroad should be part of every UK degree

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSoQTWRsBvjCbs_LMFsFghL7rCYnNTmB1LkWqkyra9lZrNRU1SQGVddb74By Layla Haidrani. Studying abroad has been an invaluable experience and has improved my confidence, says Layla Haidrani, who is currently on exchange at the University of Miami. 
It all started with one email in my first year of university: it was the ‘Internationalisation and Study Overseas’ in the subject line that piqued my interest. 
Studying abroad was one of the main reasons I considered attending university, but as I'm studying History, I always believed that the options would be limited to Europe. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 786 381
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives