Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
13 octobre 2013

The Jargon Prize

http://chronicle.com/img/photos/biz/icons/lingua-franca-nameplate.pngBy Lucy Ferriss. The rumor that unsubscribing yourself from an unwanted e-mail list tends to regenerate your address in other unwanted e-mail blasts bears fruit, in my case, with electronic scatter-bombs from sites promoting educational administration and technology. I have never, for the record, had anything to do with either of these areas of expertise. But I receive regular communications titled “Collegiality from a Positive Leadership Perspective,” “iOS, Android and Mobile Development Tools in Ed Tech,” “Have a Firm Grip on Your Metrics Reviews,” and the like. Indeed, the more I unsubscribe, the more my junk mail in these areas grows. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 784 150
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives