Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
1 septembre 2013

How to ace an exam without taking it

http://dizqy8916g7hx.cloudfront.net/moneta/widgets/wp_personal_post/v1/img/logo.pngBy Valerie Strauss. How can you ace an exam without taking it? Well, you probably can’t, but writer Gertrude Stein did.
Stein went to Radcliffe College from 1893 to 1897. When she was taking a final exam in philosophy, she wrote on her test paper:
    Dear Professor James, I am so sorry but I do not feel a bit like an examination in philosophy.
Professor James responded:
    Dear Miss Stein, I understand perfectly how you feel. I often feel like that myself. Read more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 899
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives