Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
7 juillet 2013

Lessons from a mooc: learning is not a competition

http://solefulfran.files.wordpress.com/2013/07/mooc.jpg?w=333&h=230By . Last week I signed up for my first ever MOOC – massive open online course – through the amazing online learning website Coursera. For anyone looking for something to keep them occupied over the summer, I would highly recommend checking it out. I spent my first few minutes on the website just marvelling at the idea of being able to learn whatever I wanted, from whatever university I wanted, all from the comfort of my own bed (surely that is most university students’ dream!). Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 805
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives