Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
7 juillet 2013

Glass: my first encounter (and applying it to higher ed)

http://chronicle.com/img/photos/biz/icons/u-librarian-nameplate.gifBy Brian Mathews. Wow. I just experienced something special. This afternoon Gardner and I sat down with a Glass Explorer. It was a 60-minute meeting that turned into 160 minutes of mind bendiness. Flashback I was in high school when the transition from cassette tapes to CDs happened. I was in college when my roommates and I dialed into the Internet to figure out “what’s the web for?” I was in Atlanta when I first held an iPhone and then bought one the very next day. Flash Forward Those were all critical technology experiences for me. Today, in Blacksburg, I had another one… it was Glass. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 786 266
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives