Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
25 mai 2013

Using iMovie and Keynote to Make a Web-Based Keynote

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/large/public/student_affairs_and_technology_blog_header.jpgBy Eric Stoller. Recently, I was asked if I would be willing to give a keynote for a professional development event at a university. However, instead of coming to campus and delivering a presentation, the organizers wanted a "virtual keynote." While I've done numerous in-person presentations, webinars, and even a weekly web-based show, I've never done a virtual keynote. Conceptually speaking, I figured that it wouldn't be too difficult. A 30 minute presentation with slides, video, and audio…how hard could it be? Lecture capture is done all of the time. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 885
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives