Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
18 mai 2013

Two Cheers for Web U!

http://graphics8.nytimes.com/images/misc/nytlogo110x16.gifBy A. J. Jacobs. I LEARNED many fascinating things while taking a series of free online college courses over the last few months. In my history class, I learned there was a Japanese political plot to assassinate Charlie Chaplin in 1932. In my genetics class, I learned that the ability to wiggle our ears is a holdover from animal ancestors who could shift the direction of their hearing organs. But the first thing I learned? When it comes to Massive Open Online Courses, like those offered by Coursera, Udacity and edX, you can forget about the Socratic method. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 785 899
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives