Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
13 avril 2013

Learning: A Field Guide

By Nick Shackleton-Jones. Looking back at some of my previous posts it strikes me there are quite a few that take the form: 'this isn't right/that doesn't work' and clearly pot-shots at learning are pretty cheap.
So I thought I would have a go at describing the ways in which I have observed learning taking place - a sort of 'learning field-guide' if you like. A Google search didn't turn up anything similar - just lists of learning theories and conventional instructional methods, so I thought it might be worth a go.
It's very much a work in progress, let me know about all the things I have missed. Learning: A Field Guide (ver. 1.1).

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 786 332
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives