Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
21 février 2020

Content Getting a New Personalized Voice, Image

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Content Getting a New Personalized Voice, Image
Miles Weston, Digital Producer Magazine, 2019/04/08
I've had a podcast for many years - here it is. It's not a nice neat podcast with weekly episodes and such - that's far too organized for me. But any time I give a talk I record the audio and throw the result into my podcast, and you can use the RSS feed to subscribe to it in your favourite podcatcher. All this by way of saying that I'm invested in the podcast genre, and it's something that resonates with me. This article points to and documents therise of the medium. "The popularity of special interest audio/video podcasts has grown steadily among both sexes and all age groups.  With more than half of the world’s population now online, the breadth of audio and video shows capturing audience attention continues to grow." Podcasting will in the future be increasingly challenged by content silos with paywalls. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 472
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives