Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
14 février 2020

Predictions for Journalism 2020

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Predictions for Journalism 2020
NiemanLab, 2020/01/03
This is a long list of short contributions to a Nieman Labs special study on the future of journalism. Amid the dire predictions are suggestions about the business model, focus on content, focus on specific issues, format changes, and maybe even the rise of blogcasting. From my own perspective, I think I've found a good formula for doing journalism in this newsletter, but I don't know how I would make it pay if I had to leave my day job. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 472
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives