Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
14 février 2020

TV Download Battle Finally Begins in Canada

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. TV Download Battle Finally Begins in Canada
Content - including television and sporting events - is being licensed for sale via iTunes in Canada. I will continue to watch those few shows I want to watch for free, on television. If they take the shows off television, well then I guess I won't know what I'm missing, and won't buy it anyway. More from the Globe and Mail, which looks at the even more ridiculous prospect of selling video iPods in Canada with absolutely nothing available to view on them. Goodness. Google should sell a simple video viewing device and hook it up to the free video on YouTube. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 549
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives