Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
3 février 2020

If You Were a Tech Steward, What Would Your Starfish Look Like?

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. If You Were a Tech Steward, What Would Your Starfish Look Like?
Nancy White picks up on one note of dissonance regarding Scoble's 'starfish': "The starfish focuses on communications channels, while typically I approach community technology stewardship from an activities approach - what sorts of activities does my community need to be together and do what it wants to do together." I pick up on another: most of Scoble's 'arms' point to commercial services - while so much of my own reach is in the form of non-commercial services, open source applications, or even aspects of my own (hand-built) website. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 782 984
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives