Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
31 janvier 2020

MySpace Opens Up to Developers in Move On Facebook

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. MySpace Opens Up to Developers in Move On Facebook
TRhe last time I went to my MySpace page I was deluged with noisy intrusive ads. So I didn't really care about their announcement that they will, like Facebook, allow external developers. Of course, facebook isn't innocent - more than once I've wanted to wish away its blinking advertisements. When will someone create a personal space service that allows owners to choose the advertisers they are willing to support. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 765
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives